Certified Clients

FILTER BY CERTIFICATION PROGRAM
CAN/CSA 0160-16
CARB ATCM 93120
CWSS
EPA TSCA Title VI
JAS
P1-09 Structural Plywood
P2-18 Structural Panel
VOC Green
[CLEAR ALL]

Shop with confidence from Benchmark-certified clients.

Aglomerados Cotopaxi S.A.

Jenny Olmos
Laboratory Analyst/Quality Manager
email: jolmos@cotopaxi.com.ec
Tel: +593 2 399 5246

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10): Active

Agro Forestal Pinar S.R.L.

Alicia Rodriguez
Quality Manager
email: aristidespinar@gmail.com
Tel: +595 981 496 741

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10): Active

Arkhangelsk Plywood Plant JSC

Alexey Korsunov
e-mail: korsunov76@gmail.com
Tel: +7 (81852) 51200

Japanese Agricultural Standard (JAS): Active

Berneck S.A. Paineis e Serrados (Araucaria)

Mario Fabiano Borin
Quality Manager
email: mborin@berneck.com.br
Tel: +55 41-2109-1629

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10): Active
Composite Wood Sustainability Standard (CWSS): Active

Berneck S.A. Paineis e Serrados (Curitibanos)

Ivan Rene Pallone
Quality Manager
email: ipallone@berneck.com.br
Tel: +55 49-3245-9102

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10): Active
Composite Wood Sustainability Standard (CWSS): Active

Bosques Tropicales S.A. (Botrosa)

Mr. Sebastian Guarderas
Sales Manager
e-mail: sebastian@endesabotrosa.com
Tel: +1 (503) 290-6526

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt: Active

Country-Forests Industries Sdn Bhd

Mr. Roland Liew
Vice Chairman
email: rolandtcliew@gmail.com
Tel: +60 19-8803591

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10): Active

Enchapes Decorativos S.A. (Endesa)

Mr. Sebastian Guarderas
Sales Manager
e-mail: sebastian@endesabotrosa.com
Tel: +1 (503) 290-6526

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt: Active

Fine Flooring (Cambodia) Co., Ltd

Mr. Fang Chun Zheng (Val)
GM
e-mail: fangcz@ff-group.com
Tel: +855 (0) 962384602

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt: Active

Focus Lumber Berhad

Mr. Lin Hao Wen
Executive Director, Sales and Marketing
email: linhw.focuslumber@gmail.com
Tel: +60 087-334761

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10): Active
Japanese Agricultural Standard (JAS): Suspended

Green River Panels (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Mr. Liu Wen
General Manager
e-mail: liu.wen@greenriverholding.com
Tel: +66 74-328955

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10): Active

Iruna S.A.I.C.

Sr. Darío Bordón
Quality Control Manager
email: controldecalidad03@irunasa.com.py
Tel: +595 983 613 533

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10): Active

La Forestal Alto Parana S.A.

Jaisson Guzi
email: jaisson@laforestal.com
Tel: +595 644-22114

CARB ATCM 93120 – NAF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – NAF Exempt: Active

Laminados Triunfo

Jandir Santin, Jr. (JD)
Director
email: triunfoply@gmail.com
Tel: +55 68 99981 2901

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt: Active

Laminate Technologies, Inc.

Roland Klein
Director of Corporate Quality
email: rklein@lamtech.net
Tel: +1 (419) 618-5820

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt: Active

Laminsa Internacionales S.A.

Arturo Sorenson
email: arturosorenson@hotmail.com
Tel: +595 0542 259250

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt: Active
CAN/CSA 0160-16: Active

Madeiras Eulide Ltda.

Bernard Dyck
Manager
email: bernard@eulide.com.br
Tel: +55 (41) 3383-5522

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10): Active

Masterpiso (Compensados Imperio Ltda)

Mr. Alessandro Faria
General Manager
e-mail: alessandro@masterpiso.com.br
Tel: +55 (41) 3348-3500

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt: Active

Novopan del Ecuador S.A.

Rafael Diaz
Chief of Quality Assurance
email: rdiaz@pelikano.com
Tel: +593 (02) 3966900

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10): Active

QEP Inc. – Tennessee

Jason Webb
email: jwebb@qep.com
Tel: +1 423-979-3727

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt: Active

S.P.B. Panel Industries Co Ltd

Mr. Sontaya Sirianuntaphat
General Manager
email: ssirianuntaphat@yahoo.com
Tel: (+66) 77277800 ext 9109

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10): Active

Segamat Panel Boards Sdn Bhd

Mr. Peter Fitch
Managing Director
email: pfitch@spb.com.my
Tel: +60 7927-9989

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10): Active

Shaw Industries Group (Enoree/Tyger River)

Kevin Tisdel
email: kevin.tisdel@shawinc.com
Tel: +1-864-939-1303

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt: Active

Shaw Industries Group (Livesay)

Kevin Tisdel
email: kevin.tisdel@shawinc.com
Tel: +1-864-939-1303

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt: Active

Shaw Industries Group (South Pittsburg)

David Morgan
email: david.morgan@shawinc.com
Tel: +1 423-837-3167

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt: Active

Shin Yang Plywood (Bintulu) Sdn Bhd

Mr. Wong Chung Maiw
General Manager
e-mail: cmwong@shinyang.com.my
Tel: +60 86-313399

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10): Active

Shin Yang Plywood (Miri) Sdn Bhd

Mr. Alvin Yii Heng Kee
Sales Manager
email: alvinyii@shinyang.com.my
Tel: +60 16-889 9489

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10): Active

Terciadas Minga S.R.L.

Basilio Acosta Miranda
email: basilioacosta70@hotmail.com
Tel: +595 061 584 550

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10): Active

Triangulo Pisos e Paineis, Ltda

Marcelo Granemann
Pisos – Gerente Industrial
email: marcelo@triangulo.com.br
Tel: +55 41 2106-5105

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt: Active

Zedtee Plywood Sdn Bhd

Desmond Wong
e-mail: wongyewhin@shinyang.com.my
Tel: +60 086 584 778

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt: Active

Zhejiang Layo Wood Industries Co., Ltd

Janice Wang
Compliance Manager
email: janice_wang@layowood.com
Tel: +86 189 6637 3742

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10): Active