Certified Clients

FILTER BY CERTIFICATION PROGRAM
CAN/CSA 0160-16
CANFER
CARB ATCM 93120
CWSS
EPA TSCA Title VI
JAS
P1-19 Structural Plywood
P2-18 Structural Panel
VOC Green
[CLEAR ALL]

Shop with confidence from Benchmark-certified clients.

Aglomerados Cotopaxi S.A.

Jenny Olmos
Laboratory Analyst/Quality Manager
email: jolmos@cotopaxi.com.ec
Tel: +593 2 399 5246

 

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active
CANFER (SOR/2021-48) Panel Producer: Active

Agro Forestal Pinar S.R.L.

Alicia Rodriguez
Quality Manager
email: aristidespinar@gmail.com
Tel: +595 981 496 741

 

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI Panel Producer – ULEF Exempt: Active

Arkhangelsk Plywood Plant JSC

Alexey Korsunov
e-mail: korsunov76@gmail.com
Tel: +7 (81852) 51200

 

Japanese Agricultural Standard (JAS): Active

 

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active
CANFER (SOR/2021-48) Panel Producer: Active

 

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt Panel Producer: Active
CANFER (SOR/2021-48) – ULEF Exempt Panel Producer: Active

Berneck S.A. Paineis e Serrados (Araucaria)

Mario Fabiano Borin
Quality Manager
email: mborin@berneck.com.br
Tel: +55 41-2109-1629

 

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active
Composite Wood Sustainability Standard (CWSS): Active

Berneck S.A. Paineis e Serrados (Curitibanos)

Ivan Rene Pallone
Quality Manager
email: ipallone@berneck.com.br
Tel: +55 49-3245-9102

 

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active
Composite Wood Sustainability Standard (CWSS): Active

Country-Forests Industries Sdn Bhd

Mr. Roland Liew
Vice Chairman
email: rolandtcliew@gmail.com
Tel: +60 19-8803591

 

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active

Fine Flooring (Cambodia) Co., Ltd

Ms. Han Sreymom
Compliance Supervisor
e-mail: han.sreymom@ahfproducts.com
Tel: +855 (93) 93 72 92 72

 

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt Panel Producer: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt Laminated Products Producer: Active
CANFER (SOR/2021-48) – ULEF Exempt Panel Producer: Active
CANFER (SOR/2021-48) – ULEF Exempt Laminated Products Producer: Active

Focus Lumber Berhad

Mr. Lin Hao Wen
Executive Director, Sales and Marketing
email: linhw.focuslumber@gmail.com
Tel: +60 087-334761

 

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active
CANFER (SOR/2021-48) Panel Producer: Active

Green River Panels (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Mr. Liu Wen
General Manager
e-mail: liu.wen@greenriverholding.com
Tel: +66 74-328955

 

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active

CARB ATCM 93120 – NAF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – NAF Exempt Panel Producer: Active

Iruna S.A.I.C.

Alexandre Poland
Director President
email: alexandre@irunasa.com.py 
Tel: +595 983 613 533

 

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF-Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF-Exempt Panel Producer: Active

La Forestal Alto Parana S.A.

Jaisson Guzi
email: jaisson@laforestal.com
Tel: +595 644-22114

 

CARB ATCM 93120 – NAF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – NAF Exempt Panel Producer: Active

 

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active

Madeiras Eulide Ltda.

Bernard Dyck
Manager
email: bernard@eulide.com.br
Tel: +55 (41) 3383-5522

 

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI [40 CFR, Part 770.2(e)(2) & 770.10] Laminated Products Producer: Active

Novopan del Ecuador S.A.

 

Diego Rojas
Quality Manager
email: drojas@pelikano.com
Tel: +593 (02) 3966900

 

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active

QEP Inc. – Tennessee

Jason Webb
email: jwebb@qep.com
Tel: +1 423-979-3705

 

CARB ATCM 93120 – NAF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – NAF Exempt Panel Producer: Active

S.P.B. Panel Industries Co Ltd

Mr. Sontaya Sirianuntaphat
Managing Director
email: ssirianuntaphat@yahoo.com
Tel: (+66) 77277800 ext 9109

 

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active

Segamat Panel Boards Sdn Bhd

 

Mr. Shigetoyo Takeuchi
Chairman
email: stakeuchi@spb.com.my
Tel: +60 7927-9989

 

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active
CANFER (SOR/2021-48) Panel Producer: Active

Shaw Industries Group (Enoree/Tyger River)

Joel Escamilla
Technical Director
email: joel.escamilla@shawinc.com
Tel: +1-864-939-1303

 

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt Panel Producer: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt Laminated Products Producer: Active

Shaw Industries Group (Livesay)

 

Joel Escamilla
Technical Director
email: joel.escamilla@shawinc.com
Tel: +1-864-939-1303

 

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Voluntarily withdrawn effective January 31, 2023
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt: Voluntarily withdrawn effective January 31, 2023

Shaw Industries Group (South Pittsburg)

 

Chad Christman
Plant Manager
email: chad.christman@shawinc.com
Tel: +1 423-837-3167

 

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR Part 770) Panel Producer – ULEF Exempt: Active

Shin Yang Plywood (Bintulu) Sdn Bhd

 

Mr. Wong Chung Maiw
General Manager
e-mail: cmwong@shinyang.com.my
Tel: +60 86-313399

 

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active

Shin Yang Plywood (Miri) Sdn Bhd

Mr. Then Foo Kui
General Manager
email: thenfk@shinyang.com.my
Tel: +60 16-8169250

 

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active

Terciadas Minga S.R.L.

 

Basilio Acosta Miranda
General Manager
email: basilioacosta70@hotmail.com
Tel: +595 061 584 550

 

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI Panel Producer – ULEF Exempt: Active

Zhejiang Layo Wood Industries Co., Ltd

 

Janice Wang
Compliance Manager
email: janice_wang@layowood.com
Tel: +86 189 6637 3742

 

EPA TSCA Title VI [40 CFR, Part 770.2(e)(2) & 770.10] Laminated Products Producer: Active
CANFER (SOR/2021-48) Laminated Products Producer: Active

Berneck S.A. Paineis e Serrados (Lages)

http://www.berneck.com.br

 

Ivan Rene Pallone
Quality Manager
email: ipallone@berneck.com.br
Tel: +55 49-3245-9102

 

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active

Campico Global Flooring, Ltd.

(formerly Shandong Forest Wood (Cambodia) Co. Ltd.)

 

Samuel Hau
General Manager
email: hausamuel@sdforestwood.com
Tel: +855 968-326-497

 

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active

Cherepovets Furniture & Plywood Plant, JSC

Ilya Korotkov
Plant Manager
email: ilya.korotkov@cfmk.ru
Tel: +7 (8202) 29-16-96

 

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF-Reduced Testing: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR Part 770) Panel Producer – ULEF-Reduced Testing: Active

Contrachapados de Esmeraldas S.A. (Codesa)

 

Cesar Jose Alvarez
VP Sales and Marketing
email: CJAlvarez@pelikano.com
Tel: +593 62700502

 

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active

Daiken Southland Limited

 

Alistair Allan
Quality Assurance Manager
email: Alistair.Allan@daiken-nz.com
Tel: +64 21 181 8859

 

Composite Wood Sustainability Standard (CWSS): Active

Enchapes Decorativos S.A. (Endesa Puerto Quito)

Mr. Sebastian Guarderas
Sales Manager
e-mail: sebastian@endesabotrosa.com
Tel: +1 (503) 290-6526

 

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt Panel Producer: Active

Enchapes Decorativos S.A. (Endesa Quito)

Mr. Sebastian Guarderas
Sales Manager
e-mail: sebastian@endesabotrosa.com
Tel: +1 (503) 290-6526

 

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt Panel Producer: Active

Green River Panels Trang (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

 

Chanita Sirirat
Quality Manager
email: chanita@greenriverholding.com
Tel: +74328955-6

 

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active

Importadora Pathros SA de CV (Pathros)

 

Martha Flores
Quality Manager
email: martha@importadorapathros.com
Tel: +33 3792-0910

 

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI [40 CFR, Part 770.2(e)(2) & 770.10] Laminated Products Producer: Active

Industria de Compensados Guararapes (Palmas)

https://www.guararapes.com.br/

 

Mr. Gilson Roberto de Castro
General Manager
email: gilson.castro@guararapes.com.br
Tel: +55 (46) 3263-8300

 

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt Panel Producer: Active
CANFER (SOR/2021-48) – ULEF Exempt Panel Producer: Active

Industria de Compensados Guararapes (Santa Cecilia)

https://www.guararapes.com.br/

 

Mr. Acacio Rodrigo Tonial dos Santos
General Manager
email: acacio.santos@guararapes.com.br
Tel: +55 (46) 3244-6823

 

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt Panel Producer: Active
CANFER (SOR/2021-48) – ULEF Exempt Panel Producer: Active

Laminados Triunfo, Ltda.

Aline Mendes
Quality Manager
email: aline.mendes@laminadostriunfo.com
Tel: +55 68 3221-8293

 

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt Panel Producer: Active

Láminas Internacionales Sociedad Anónima (LAMINSA)

http://laminsa.com.py/

Oscar Dario Oest Schleifer
President
email: oscar.oest@laminsa.com.py
Tel: +595 985 115019

 

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active
CAN/CSA 0160-16: Active

Laminate Technologies, Inc. (Virginia)

Roland Klein
Director of Corporate Quality
email: rklein@lamtech.net
Tel: +1 (419) 618-5820

 

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt Panel Producer: Active
CANFER (SOR/2021-48) – ULEF Exempt Panel Producer: Active

Madeireira Rio Claro LTDA

http://mrclaro.com.br/en/home

Roberto Cezar Wronski
General Manager
e-mail: roberto@mrclaro.com.br
Tel.: +55 (42) 3463-1144

 

PS 1-19: Active
CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active
CANFER (SOR/2021-48) Panel Producer: Active

Masterpiso (Compensados Imperio Ltda.)

Mr. Alessandro Faria
General Manager
e-mail: alessandro@masterpiso.com.br
Tel: +55 (41) 3348-3500

 

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt Panel Producer: Active
CANFER (SOR/2021-48) – ULEF Exempt Panel Producer: Active

Miraluz Industria e Comercio de Madeiras LTDA

Rafael Bobato
General Director
e-mail: rafael@miraluz.com.br
Tel: +55 (43) 3567-8800

 

PS 1-19: Active
CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active

 

 

PT Layo Seng Fong

 

Sasono Handiko
Quality Control Manager
email: sasono.handiko@layosf.co.id
Tel: +62 321 874886

 

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI [40 CFR, Part 770.2(e)(2) & 770.10] Laminated Products Producer: Active
CANFER (SOR/2021-48) Panel Producer: Active
CANFER (SOR/2021-48) Laminated Products Producer: Active

PT Seng Fong Moulding Perkasa

Wendik Irwano
Quality Supervisor
email: wendik.irwanto@sengfong.com
Tel: +62 321 867 222

 

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI [40 CFR, Part 770.2(e)(2) & 770.10] Laminated Products Producer: Active

Randa Portas, Moldura e Compensados, Ltda.

https://randa.com.br/

Guilherme Ranssolin
General Manager
email: guilherme@randa.com.br
Tel: +55 (42) 98837-0411

 

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF-Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF-Exempt Panel Producer: Active

Senbra Indústria e Comércio de Madeiras Eireli – ME

Pablo Henrique Rossoni
Director
email: rossoni@senbra.com.br
Tel: +55 (43) 3567-1854

 

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active

Syktyvkar Plywood Plant, JSC

https://www.plypan.com/

Mr. Evgeny Zorin
General Manager
email: evgeniy.zorin@plypan.com
Tel: +7 912 866 3256

 

CARB ATCM 93120 – ULEF Exempt: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI – ULEF Exempt Panel Producer: Active
CANFER (SOR/2021-48) – ULEF Exempt Panel Producer: Active

Triplay y Laminados Guadalajara S.A. de C.V. (Durango)

Guillermo Octavio Pérez Gavilán León
Director General
email: guillermopg@grupopega.com.mx
Tel: +1 (618) 299-9787

 

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Voluntarily withdrawn effective November 30, 2022
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10): Voluntarily withdrawn effective November 30, 2022

Triplay y Laminados Guadalajara, S.A. de C.V. (Guadalajara)

Guillermo Pérez Gavilán  Avilés
Director General
email: guillermo@grupopega.com.mx
Tel: +52 33 3627 4737

 

CARB ATCM 93120.2(a) Phase 2: Active
EPA TSCA Title VI (40 CFR, Part 770.10) Panel Producer: Active