Marini Indústria de Compensados, Ltda. (Marply)

Mr. Osmar Marini Junior
General Manager
email: junior@marply.com.br
Tel: +55 (46) 3262-2030

 

Structural Plywood:

 

• PS 1-19 Structural Plywood: Active

Randa Portas, Molduras e Compensados, Ltda.

Guilherme Ranssolin
Owner/General Director
email: guilherme@randa.com.br
Tel: +55 (42) 98837-0411

 

Structural Plywood:

 

• PS 1-19 Structural Plywood: Active

 

Formaldehyde Emissions of Composite Wood Products:

 

• CARB ATCM 93120 Panel Producer – ULEF Exempt: Active
• EPA TSCA Title VI Panel Producer – ULEF Exempt: Active

Industria de Compensados Guararapes (Santa Cecilia)

 

Mr. Acacio Rodrigo Tonial dos Santos
General Manager
email: acacio.santos@guararapes.com.br
Tel: +55 (46) 3244-6823

 

Structural Plywood:

 

• PS 1-19 Structural Plywood: Active

 

Formaldehyde Emissions of Composite Wood Products:

 

• CARB ATCM 93120 Panel Producer – ULEF Exempt: Active
• EPA TSCA Title VI Panel Producer – ULEF Exempt: Active
• CANFER (SOR/2021-48) Panel Producer – ULEF/TFEF: Active

Industria de Compensados Guararapes (Palmas)

 

Mr. Gilson Roberto de Castro
General Manager
email: gilson.castro@guararapes.com.br
Tel: +55 (46) 3263-8300

 

Structural Plywood:

 

• PS 1-19 Structural Plywood: Active

 

Formaldehyde Emissions of Composite Wood Products:

 

• CARB ATCM 93120 Panel Producer – ULEF Exempt: Active
• EPA TSCA Title VI Panel Producer – ULEF Exempt: Active
• CANFER (SOR/2021-48) Panel Producer – ULEF/TFEF: Active

Senbra Indústria e Comércio de Madeiras Eireli – ME

Pablo Henrique Rossoni
Director
email: rossoni@senbra.com.br
Tel: +55 (43) 3567-1854

 

Structural Plywood:

 

• PS 1-19 Structural Plywood: Active

 

Formaldehyde Emissions of Composite Wood Products:

 

• CARB ATCM 93120 Panel Producer – ULEF Exempt: Active
• EPA TSCA Title VI Panel Producer – ULEF Exempt: Active
• CANFER (SOR/2021-48) Panel Producer – ULEF/TFEF: Active

Madeireira Rio Claro LTDA

Roberto Cezar Wronski
General Manager
e-mail: roberto@mrclaro.com.br
Tel.: +55 (42) 3463-1144

 

Structural Plywood:

 

• PS 1-19 Structural Plywood: Active

 

Formaldehyde Emissions of Composite Wood Products:

 

• CARB ATCM 93120 Panel Producer – ULEF Exempt: Active
• EPA TSCA Title VI Panel Producer – ULEF Exempt: Active
• CANFER (SOR/2021-48) Panel Producer – ULEF/TFEF: Active

Miraluz Industria e Comércio de Madeiras LTDA

Rafael Bobato
General Director
e-mail: rafael@miraluz.com.br
Tel: +55 (43) 3567-8800

 

Structural Plywood:

 

• PS 1-19 Structural Plywood: Active

 

Formaldehyde Emissions of Composite Wood Products:

 

• CARB ATCM 93120 Panel Producer – ULEF Exempt: Active
• EPA TSCA Title VI Panel Producer – ULEF Exempt: Active